The Forest Federation

Committees and Link Roles



Curriculum and Welfare

Hannah Watt – Safeguarding (Chair of committee)

Jenna East - Safeguarding, Children in Care/Previously in Care

Nicky Vincent – SEND, pupil premium (Clerk of committee)

Julie Herring - SEND, pupil premium

Helen Bengtsson - Curriculum: writing and non-core

Laura Taylor - Curriculum

Sarah Hellary - Curriculum: Phonics and EYFS

Sue Kearsey - Curriculum, induction and training (Associate member)

Karen Page – Wellbeing (Associate member)

Rachel Stephens - Curriculum and assessment (Associate member)

Resources

Zac Peake – Finance (Chair of committee)

Clare Gibson - Finance

Sarah Hellary - Community and communication, websites, cyber-security (Clerk of committee)

James Singleterry - Premises

Emma Franklin - Health and Safety

Niki Barry - Staffing/Personnel (Associate member)

Co-Opted Vacancy

Headteacher's Performance Management

Helen Bengtsson

Jenna East

Sue Kearsey