# The Forest Federation

Committee Details 2024-25

### Curriculum and Welfare

Name		Type of Governor	Roles
Niki Barry		Associate Member	
Helen Bengtsson		Parent governor	Curriculum
Jenna East		Co-opted governor	SEND/Inclusion, LAC
Sarah Hellary	Clerk	Parent governor	Chair Curriculum Behaviour & Attendance
Julie Herring		Local Authority Governor	Vice Chair Induction and training (governors) Pupil Premium
James Singleterry		Executive Headteacher	
Rachel Stephens		Associate Member	
Hannah Watt	Chair	Co-opted governor	Safeguarding

### HTPM

Name	Type of Governor	Roles
Helen Bengtsson Lead	Parent governor	
Jenna East	Co-opted governor	
Hannah Watt	Co-opted governor	

## Pay Committee

Name		Type of Governor	Roles	
Clare Gibson		Co-opted governor		
Julie Herring	Lead	Local Authority Governor		
Zac Peake		Co-opted governor		

### Resources

Name		Type of Governor	Roles
Niki Barry		Associate Member	
Steve Ellison		Associate Member	Leadership
Clare Gibson		Co-opted governor	Finance, sport and PE premium
Sarah Hellary	Clerk	Parent governor	Chair Website
Debbie lley		Co-opted governor	Personnel Wellbeing
Lynsay Lovegrove		Co-opted governor	Health & Safety
Zac Peake	Chair	Co-opted governor	Finance
James Singleterry		Executive Headteacher	
Rachel Stephens		Associate Member	
Nicholas Wiles		Co-opted governor	Premises